Olga, 56 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
French 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Tender, kind, honest caring, cheerful. I love confident, responsible men who do not doubt, think and lead. I want a wave to "crash" against a rock called Real Man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, добрый, умный,интеллигентный,заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я живу настоящим, а не иллюзиями. Когда будут, тогда будут мысли.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
тот кто просит совет- глуп,а кто его дает-самонадеян.
Советуюсь с сыном, принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
решительность,ответственность, быть уверенным в себе и спокойным.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё идет своим чередом...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить и прощать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря самых близких,родных людей.
The last books that you read?
''Нефть'' Эптон Синклер, перечитала '' 12стульев'' Илья и Петров.
What are your goals now?
жить, любить ,быть любимой,радоваться каждому наступившему дню.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не стоит жить тому,у кого нет ни одного истинного друга.
Не много, но я могу на них положиться.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нерешительность,склонность к депрессии.
What are your weaknesses?
Об этом лучше спросить моих друзей.
What are your strengths ?
Желаю видеть окружающих меня людей счастливыми.
How do friends view you?
Вопрос к моим друзьям.
How do acquaintances view you?
вопрос с моим знакомым.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Анна Ахматова, А.С.Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая, блюз,русские романсы, вальсы Штрауса и увертюры Бетховина.
What is your favourite food?
предпочитаю рыбу и морепродукты. Обожаю десерты! Конечно фрукты., овощи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки А.С.Пушкина.
Люблю читать рассказы Пришвина., восхищает сго слог.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, рисовать маслом,обожаю прогулки на природе, водить машину.
What is your dream job?
Та, что доставляет удовольствие и доход.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Жить одним дыханием,
быть откровенной, разделять интересы
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить мой любимый человек.
Мой принцип -во всем можно увидеть положительное.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, News, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Fine dining, Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, crafts, painting, travelling