avatar
Svetlana, 52 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,порядочный, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрый человек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы наслаждалась каждой прожитой минутой .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой и детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,.надежность..,интеллигентность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождественская сказка......которая продолжается ...
The last books that you read?
Я люблю читать. И книг прочитанных мною очень очень много.
What are your goals now?
Встретить моего человека и быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые смогли в своей жизни достичь многого сами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я предпочитаю количеству качество.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, скупость
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость и доброта характера. С ними сложно жить в этом мире.
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая.
What is your favourite food?
Турецкая, итальянская, японская кухни
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Парень с большим и добрым сердцем.
Where do you want to live?
Тёплое и солнечное
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, cars
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!