Liliya, 60 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 88kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 47 - 66
Weight: 83.99 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The main feature of my character, and openness.
cook and enjoy good food, sitting by the fire or water, long evenings talking in the ring with strong male hands, or walking in nature, animals, flowers, .. A trip for two, or a fun party with music, dancing with friends. I want to constantly change and get better. I appreciate in a man faithful and honest. Christian faith evangelskoy. I want to live on the ocean or sea or river. I love to travel. I do not like to wait and catch up. My motto is: Learn to love!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Nobody is perfect. I want to be the wife of an honest, healthy person who believes in God! Quality, which I especially appreciate in a person? Sequence, humor, specificity, kindness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
just lived
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Then decide when will be.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Despite the situations in which
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Wedding son
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe God! Take care of each other.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
God's forgiveness
The last books that you read?
I always read a book, and sometimes the other.
What are your goals now?
I'm here!
Whom do you admire?
God people who can make decisions
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
As I am
How do acquaintances view you?
cheerful and open, honest and realistic
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Encounter","An unexpected meeting", "Courageous""Family Man".
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
who makes me a good mood, draws a smile on my face and gives a feeling of happiness
Where do you want to live?
Wherever we are together!
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Among friends, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, volunteer