avatar
Natasha, 48 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Иногда в шутку меня называют «французский воробей»
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный друг
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотрела бы на этот мир широко раскрытыми глазами и попросила бы прощения у тех, кого обидела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С авторитетными людьми и слушаю себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и умение украсить жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и надежность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отсутствие потрясений
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся, старайся себя узнать получше
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Достоевский, Пелевин, Александр Генис, Ольга Токарчук
What are your goals now?
Спокойно работать и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
В разных областях разными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Становится меньше
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более сдержанной
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть будут тайной, я с ними борюсь
What are your strengths ?
Умение жить интересной жизнью
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытая
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в компьютерные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Опера и современная популярная
What is your favourite food?
Простая
What are your favourite films?
Психологические, мелодрама, артхаус
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народные - очень мудрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, любовник, собеседник, можно вместе помолчать
Where do you want to live?
Не место красит человека, а человек место
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!