avatar
Alla, 54 y.o., Moldova, Bălţi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 54
Location: Moldova, Bălţi
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 53 - 65
Weight: 68.1 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Reliable, decent, honest. Not inclined to all sorts of adventures. At the same time, a person I am soft and even sentimental. And also, I'm one of those "old-fashioned" people who do not accept treason in family relationships. I love flowers, the sea, nature. Tired of being alone.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a person close to the soul, reliable, kind, sincere. One that you could trust.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
As long as possible would spend time with my relatives.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some part would give to relatives, some part would leave to myself, and the rest would spend for charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, but sometimes I can consult my friend or sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Peaceful, humor, reliability, stability, fidelity to words.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The birth of a son.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never make decisions hotly.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of Mom
What are your goals now?
Fill the void in the heart.
Whom do you admire?
Strong spirit people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not, no so many.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Falsity, selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggressiveness, vulgarity, conflict, unreliability, selfishness, uncleanliness, moral and physical.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Perhaps nothing.
What are your strengths ?
Goodwill.
How do friends view you?
Probably need to ask them.
What are your favourite games?
Checkers, backgammon, dominoes, golf, badminton.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Akhmatova, Tsvetaeva, Mandelstam, Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Ennio Morricone, Paul Mauriat, Richard Glayderman, Spaise, T.ALBINONI-"ADAGIO", Mikael Tariverdiev, Evgeny Doga. I like instrumental music.
What is your favourite food?
I like seafood dishes, some meat dishes.
What are your favourite films?
I love melodrama and comedy. And also I'm interested in scientific-cognitive films.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to knit, read, go to nature, spend time with family.
What is your dream job?
To be in joy.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would like to meet calm, kind, honest, without bad addictions of the person for family creation.
Where do you want to live?
It does not matter where, the main thing - with whom
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, collecting, cats