avatar
Lena, 48 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, порядочная девушка)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный мужчина с чувством юмора, не жадный..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила каждый день как последний, не отказывая себе не в чем!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осчастливила всех близких и родных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора и чистоплотность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать обещание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Смотреть на все любящими глазами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь близких.
The last books that you read?
Анндрея Курпатова, Убить иллюзии.
What are your goals now?
Быть всегда в гармонии с собой.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми, сестрой и подругами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но верные!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лесть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несоответствие слов с поступками, ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже ничего..
What are your weaknesses?
Спешу всегда и везде..
What are your strengths ?
Смелость.
How do friends view you?
Можно на меня положиться и готовая помочь всегда чем могу.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая.
What are your favourite games?
Карты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много разных..
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная временнами..и громкая иногда.
What is your favourite food?
Супы.
What are your favourite films?
Детективы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все в детстве осталось..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в бассейне.
What is your dream job?
Которая нравится.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нет пределом для мечтания.
Where do you want to live?
Там где всем хорошо!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga