Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Zeya
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Zeya
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 56 - 68
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, чувствительная,осторожная, наивная, старомодная, оптимистичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, ответственный, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ушла в монастырь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С умными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мамы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо верить в лучшее.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Джен Эйрл" Шарлотта Бронте
What are your goals now?
Стать нужной кому-то.
Whom do you admire?
Люди, которые многого достигли.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость. зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измена. лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Образ жизни.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Почти все.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Связана с книгами или природой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который меня понимает.
Where do you want to live?
Еще не знаю..
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!