Venus, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Venus
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, но строгая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подготовилась бы так, что бы пережить его
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в банк под проценты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой, часто, но всё равно делаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброту, мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите своей жизнью, думайте своей головой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Встретить моего мужчину.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но это те люди которых я могу назвать Друзьями
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Я строгая
What are your strengths ?
Я честная
How do friends view you?
Доброй, но строгой
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Майн Рид
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, русский рок, тяжёлый рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Стейк, плов, манты, стейк из красной рыбы
What are your favourite films?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music