avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 42 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная женщина, которая умеет любить и хочет этого. С чувством юмора и огромной харизмой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллектуальный мужчина с твердой жизненной позицией. С желанием строить длительные доверительные, теплые отношения.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие с любимыми людьми, а после в бункер  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на свою семью и путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей дочерью, часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Духовность, активный образ жизни, приятную энергию.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стойкость, серьёзность, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ретрит.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя и следуйте только зову вашего сердца. Слушайте свои импульсы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой брак.
The last books that you read?
Элизабэт Гилберт "Происхождение всех вещей".
What are your goals now?
Изучение языка, новые серьёзные отношения.
Whom do you admire?
Своими близкими.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мизогинию.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склонность к зависимостям, лицемерие, лживость, нечистоплотность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стремлюсь к лучшей версии себя.
What are your weaknesses?
Болезненно отношусь к критике.
What are your strengths ?
Разносторонняя, с чувством юмора и хорошим вкусом в кино и музыке. Разбираюсь в ароматах.
How do friends view you?
Душой компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой женщиной.
What are your favourite games?
Имаджинариум.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паоло Коэльо, Вергезе, Элизабэт Гилберт.
What kinds of music do you like?
lANA DEL RAY, Sting. Lady Gaga, Cranberries, Kino и так далее.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Я - начало, Острые Козырьки, Лобстер, Элита...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, музыка, прогулки, фотографироваться.
What is your dream job?
Парфюмер.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, надёжный мужчина, с приятным парфюмом и невероятной улыбкой!
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!