Irina, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, с чувством юмора, добившийся чего то в жизни, порядочный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
пошла бы в церковь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы все необходимое себе и родным. Купила бы бизнес и разбогатела бы еще больше, чтобы помочь нищим.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, надежность, чувство юмора, доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерть отца.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда оставаться ЧЕЛОВЕКОМ.
What are your goals now?
их много)
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. настоящих друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, глупость , жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть тверже
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
их много...поверьте )
What is your favourite food?
мидии запеченные под сыром с чесноком, креветки, суши.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдыхать на море )
Where do you want to live?
где тепло и красивая природа.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga