avatar
Nadezhda, 52 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 98kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 53 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нетерпеливая, резкая, осторожная, люблю комфорт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, терпеливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью в эти последние 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних миллионов не бывает))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мое день рождение))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход отца из жизни
The last books that you read?
К сожалению давно не открывала книгу
What are your goals now?
Пережить скорее эту пандемию
Whom do you admire?
Уф ...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
What are your weaknesses?
Ох как их много
What are your strengths ?
Меньше, чем недостатков
How do friends view you?
Хорошей
How do acquaintances view you?
Замечательной
What are your favourite games?
Логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Уф ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Уф ...
What is your favourite food?
Кофе со сливками
What are your favourite films?
Уф ...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Репка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смелый, не болтун, самодостаточный
Where do you want to live?
Планета Земля
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, shopping