avatar
Natali, 49 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 49
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
привлекательная женщина с чувством юмора. ответственная , хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
стабильный мужчина с чувством юмора и серьезной жизненной позицией
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Позвонила бы всем знакомым и друзьям для общения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наслаждались жизнь и помогала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама решаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей не бывает. несколько человек самых близких, остальные знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье
How do friends view you?
считают меня отличным другом.
What is your favourite food?
Обычная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изготовление картин и панно из керамической плитки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина до 55 лет заинтересованный в отношениях . с чувством юмора и добротой в душе.
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling