avatar
Irina, 59 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Outgoing, know how to listen to people . love to stop a moment and listen to your inner world! I think have some charm... Friendly. Interisuet music,art, design. Love to travel. Life is so short. I'm tired of being alone. two people can give so much color and tenderness to each other.
And I'm here to give a Chance to The Best Man to find me)
I dream to confide in and rely on a Man...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring and attentive . Having a sense of humor is great! Understanding and accepting my world! living together is a complement to each other. help uncover the very best qualities. and improve. that is love. is not it ? Respect and common interests bring harmony. I want to find my Winner! We need a Union in which "together" and "forever" are not just words, but the necessary conditions for life and joint development - how to "breathe" ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I Prefer to live in the present
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity .... travel and organize your business. just enjoy every moment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself and son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Devotion and femininity, culture of communication, mercy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency,sympathy, responsibility and patience
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Forgive always and everywhere seek God!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
water erases everything
What are your goals now?
Meet your love and be together until the endlive on Earth....look at the clouds and do not forget that life on Earth The world has chanded sinse March ... What is it? everyone suspencts love? it is unconditional...and you find me - I believe
Whom do you admire?
athletes. musicians. by artists. by surgeons.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
tail wagging, envy, laziness,cunning,gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betraya, weakness,indecision and laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
a lot ... But to accept and love yourself is much more important
What are your strengths ?
responsible, decent
What kinds of music do you like?
The Beatles, ELVIS Classical, jazz, country, symphony orchestra,Spanish guitar,fado
What is your favourite food?
Италия, Греция, Вегетарианская, тайская кухня, Indian.
What are your favourite films?
Anna Karenina / Tolstoy L. / Cranes are flying ...., historical films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
little Prince,Chippolino
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
listen to the rain and walk under the umbrella
What is your dream job?
fairy!
Tell us about your dream partner.
who wants to be with me both in trouble and in joy ...
Where do you want to live?
where will be joyful and calm soul
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Classical music, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gardening, photography, social cause/activism, painting, crafts, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, news/politics/events, yoga