Laskamira, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Laskamira
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
Age: 45 - 70
Country: North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень ответственная,искреняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжать жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, бизнес,отдых.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданость, любовь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Крупных не было...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детей нет, но для всех детей -оставаться человеком в любой ситуации...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть людей которых любила.
The last books that you read?
В основном по работе ...Професиональная литература по колористике в парикмахерстве и маникюрном искустве.На остальное не хватает времени...
What are your goals now?
Повышение квалификации .
Whom do you admire?
Есть несколько человек и своими родными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше все принимать к сердцу ...
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ,очень редко ,опаздываю.
What are your strengths ?
Человек, слова.
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у них...
How do acquaintances view you?
Незадумывалась нед етим..
What are your favourite games?
Не особо хватает времени на игры...
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю слушать когда бывает возможность разные направления класика, бардовую,рок,метал...
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Больше люблю короткометражные художественные,научные на разную тематику.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Как то незаметно прошло детство и сказки в прошлом.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать батик,готовить,путишествовать,смотреть красивые места,общаться с интересными людьми.Нехватка времени и редко получаеться..
What is your dream job?
Мне нравиться моя преподавательская работа (преподаю парикмахерское и маникюрное искуство, но ещо хотела бы попробывать художественно хендмейдное направление .Я по образованию учитель рисования.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящем, преданым ...Местаю о человеке с которым есть о чем поговорить...
Where do you want to live?
Думаю что ето место называеться планета Земля...Но неотказалась бы от любого комфортного проживания может быть...
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, volunteer
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!