avatar
Tatiana, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 50 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am educated, well-mannered, friendly and appreciate beauty in all its forms. I'm passinate about many things and would like to share them with a nice man!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not a feminist! I am for a man to be a gentleman and a woman to be a lady. I am not against the man giving me his hand, opening the door, treating me to coffee and pastries, inviting me to go out. I myself love to take care and please my close people. I am a passionate person, and would like to be together with same kind of man - who loves trying new types of creativity, meeting new people, exploring new places and cultures. I have visited many countries and I hope that with my future partner I will discover many more interesting places on earth. I dream that I will soon be able to say: “I am happy with this person! It's good and interesting for us to be together!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, creative writing