Lyubov, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Syeverodonets'k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Syeverodonets'k
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Age: 25 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, astrology