avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 40 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, милая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный, уравновешенный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
встретилась бы со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в Москву
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
цените родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря бабушки
The last books that you read?
Большое волшебство
What are your goals now?
брак
Whom do you admire?
отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
я над этим работаю
What are your weaknesses?
слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
коммуникабельность
How do friends view you?
я хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
ответственная
What are your favourite games?
футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
популярная
What is your favourite food?
все люблю
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Репка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки, йога, настольные игры, готовка
What is your dream job?
удаленная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, любящий, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимым мужчиной
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, home improvement, family/kids