avatar
Gulnara, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
25 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 39 - 62
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный, порядочный, добрый
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, порядочность, ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте милрсердны и мудры, умейте разбираться в людях
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж за хорошего и достойного мужчину
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вероломство, алчность, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, алчность, безответственгость
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность
What are your strengths ?
Милосердие, доброта, отзывчивость, ум, женственность
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, добрая, честная
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельной
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, овощи, фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, путешествовать, гулять на природе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, home improvement, investing, travelling