Larisa, 64 y.o., Russia, Taganrog
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Taganrog
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 186 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Disabled
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет!Я добрая,спокойная,интеллигентная,умеющая выслушать и поддержать беседу!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный который любит быть посвящен одному человеку,уважать и оказывать помощь в создании жизни и гармонии счастья со своим партнером!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если я прожила хорошую жизнь,то не так много причин пытаться сделать все,что я не сделала в течении 30 дней!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я буду хорошо использовать их!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Есть друзья с кем советуюсь!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение,чувство юмора,порядочность,надежность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын и племянница закончили учится и нашли работу!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважение к людям которые заслуживают это.Не будьте слишком наивными все,что говорят люди!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель младшего брата!
The last books that you read?
Биография Галины Вишневкой-оперной певицы.Биогеография российских царей!
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего мужчину,чтобы установить долгий и счастливой жизни и всегда быть рядом с ним!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало но надежные!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость,обманчивость и не порядочность!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьющих,нахальных,не аккуратных!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком добрая!
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Уважают меня!
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллигентной,открытый к общению человек!
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 80-х и избранные
What are your favourite films?
Программы дискавери и ввс,природа и путешествие!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка,Юймовочка,Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня была!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым хочется быть рядом!
Where do you want to live?
Лиш бы был хороший человек рядом.В душе у него!
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, social cause/activism, cats, collecting, family/kids, gardening, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!