avatar
Oksana, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, любознательная.Люблю путешествовать,общаться с людьми.Я открытая и искренняя. Дома люблю готовить и заниматься рукоделием.Очень люблю природу,умею находить хорошее в каждом дне. С удовольствием узнаю что-то новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с четкой целью в жизни,со сходными интересами.Трудолюбивый,честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы обязательно нашла способ выжить вместе со своей семьей)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Изредка с ближайшей подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение принимать решения,заботливость,трудолюбие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай что должен и будь что будет.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Их много и список постоянно растет)Какая именно книга Вас интересует?
What are your goals now?
Поиск партнера для гармоничных отношений. И еще очень хочу выучить немецкий язык)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного,но хорошие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость,расчетливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Незрелость,ложь,грубость
How do friends view you?
Открытой и жизнерадостной
What is your favourite food?
Практически любые мясные блюда
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть такая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,с которым комфортно во всех отношениях.Кто может принимать решения и не давать пустых обещаний.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, family/kids, crafts